Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Old Moor RSPB Reserve

A beautiful day for a visit, though the footpaths around the reserve were frozen and treacherous.  My sister was on the volunteer rosta for meet and greet at lunchtime so I decided I’d go along and meet her for a quick catch up.  Not much bird activity but the reeds were golden and wonderful in the sunlight.  I usually create a collage of my close-up shots but I haven’t got there yet.  I can add one in extra when I create it.  I’ve been involved in a long phone call this afternoon helping to solve some problems linked to the  RPS Contemporary North Group and I’m feeling fairly tired now and in need of a quick cat nap.  I don’t think there will be any seeing the New Year in for me so please cab I wish everyone a Peaceful and more settled New Year - its got to get better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.