Looking back to November

I’m never very good at sorting and finally selecting my images for the year, so my New Years resolution is to do better and in this coming year I’ll do it month by month and not retrospectively.  I made a start this morning, so these images are mainly from November with one (two) from December.  Can I keep it up?

This morning I decided that I must do something about tidying and cleaning the conservatory. Behind the table and drawer units was a plague of spiders (and their wood louse prey).  I wonder what I’ll find on the printing press side tomorrow.  I can only deal with one half at a time.

My fire is still burning, but maybe not for much longer as the Coalman didn’t deliver any smokeless fuel.  Something must have gone wrong because he’s usually the most reliable of men.

Happy New year everybody - having got through Christmas mine is feeling much better.  An extra big thank you to those of you have kept writing me messages on here, even when I don’t reciprocate xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.