Wishing you a Happy New Year

... and hoping that we don't spend another year with a cycle of Coronavirus that continues to mutate, compounded by the decisions of our inept PM.

Anyway enough of that.  I haven't been in a `taking' photographs mood over the last few days, though I think I might have one or two more on my phone.  This was taken on my walk up the hill, three-quarters of an hour ago, when I went out to get some fresh air.  I just missed the burst of sun as I fumbled to take the camera out of my bag, but I quite like this silhouette.

I thought I'd make the most of the mild temperature and have an hour in the garden this morning.  There are a few more hours to go yet.  My back is out of practice, so I need to work towards strengthening it again with a bit more gardening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.