Marsupium Photography

By magi

danger

The end of a pretty crazy year. Global events of the Covid 19 pandemic and Brexit made for a pretty shitty year. Yet on a personal level 2020 was quite alright with the exception that we didn't manage to see my family at all this year. I hope that there will be an easing of the Covid restrictions next year and that global events won't interfere too much on a personal level. I have written a review of my 2020 on my blog. I have also updated my photo site with my favourite photo of 2020. Unsurprisingly it is a picture of pandemic Edinburgh.

We went for a brief walk up to Dunsapie Loch to see if the otter could be spotted. It seems like it also doesn't like the rain. It wasn't to be seen.

Let's see what excitement 2021 will bring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.