Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2196. Pearl January 1

Well here we go (Helena looking forward to seeing your Pearl for today!)....a wee personal challenge....Pearl January....so here is my first offering:

I had this Pearl ring made from a white Pearl I got in Jersey many, many years ago in one of their Pearl Shops....the black Pearl came from an earring after I lost one of them whilst out in the town.

So I plan to post a Pearl a day for the whole of this month and if anyone would like to join me please do as I’m tagging this #pearljan12021you don’t have to post one every day just the date and the year, so tomorrow will be #pearljan22021 and so forth!
A very quiet New Year’s eve went to bed but saw the new year in on my Animal Crossing Game which was fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.