Freyjad

By Freyjad

Happy New Year........

.... to everyone.  I'm sure we're all pleased to see the back of 2020 and for me now that Christmas and New Year have come and gone it's like a release as if it's fine to start looking forward in a good way instead of with trepidation.  This positive attitude may not last but I hope it will. :-)

I took my tree and the few decorations I'd put up down today and they're all packed away for next year.  I've done some baking and I've gone over the Equine Challenge videos and made some notes.  All in all it's been a busy and productive day with just enough time to take a short walk through the wood at the bottom of the garden where I met this delightful Robin.  It's still cold but if you wrap up warm and keep moving then it's good to be out.

Many thanks for stopping by, I hope the New Year will bring you happiness, contentment and good health.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.