Winter wonderland

When I got up this morning the sun was out and it was great light for taking photos. Normally I would have taken my camera when i went to the local butchers but I knew the forecast was for Snow this afternoon, not often I get the chance to blip snow so I thought I would wait. 
Sorted a couple of small problems with Grace's car this morning and then relaxed. After Lunch we had a few flakes of snow so Julie and myself went to get a blip it came to nothing so returned home with some shots. Back home I cut my hair and had a shower. once done I noticed the snow was really starting to fall so decided to head back out for a snow blip. I went with this shot as I like the winding snowy footpath with street lights . I was spoilt for which shot i liked best so some of my others can be seen on Flickr .
Back home now in the warm and the snow has stopped falling but more might come later . A relaxing film night is planned tonight watching Tenet  and a few beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.