Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Hope

A busy day today starting with the gym, lunch, taking down the deccies, a walk (with snow :) ), putting the shopping delivery away and then making tea. I'm making the most of my last day of freedom as I've got a full day of work tomorrow before school in some format (in school or online- who knows what the government will do) on Monday.
I can't believe some of the things I'm reading online at the moment about the vaccine and people standing outside hospitals chanting that coronavirus is a hoax. Unbelievable.
I feel hopeful for this year. I'm thankful that my lovely husband is still here sharing my life with me. 2020 nearly turned out so different like the thousands of families who have lost loved ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.