Carved Lady

The other day when I was out for a drive I saw this sculpture in a neighbor's front yard......it is cool....but it seemed a little silly......and I was looking for something Silly for Silly Saturday today. Thanks to Admirer for keeping Silly Saturday going for so long......now we honor her memory the first Saturday of each month with a monthly challenge! Enter today with the Tag: SilSJan2021  I will be posting my favorites by Friday.

Today was not the start to 2021 I expected.....Someone hacked into my e-mail account and everyone I ever knew got a desperate message from me that I was in trouble and needed help.....so please send gift cards!.......you would have known better than to send them, right? But, just in case, I changed my passwords and got new Norton Security......it was not easy!!!! Most of my day was spent talking to Norton or my internet company because I couldn't get my e-mail set up on my computer again.....ugh. Better news is that I finally slept good last night.......I was starting to wonder if I would ever really sleep well again. Also, I had a dozen of my friends, who I have less contact with me ,call to see if I was okay.......it felt good to know that so many people checked on me, even if they were sure it was a scam!! My e-mail is still not coming through, but I am sure it will be fixed.....maybe???

 Needless to say I won't be looking at Blip much tonight.......except I will look at those Silly Saturday Photos for a few laughs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.