Mrs Wood Duck

I woke up at 6AM and called Comcast......I talked to four different agents at Xfinity when the line got disconnected......I thought they would call me back but, No.....I called back after a half hour and talked to three more people before I was told they couldn't fix my e-mail but a "higher security" would call me back sometime in the next 48 hours... ugh....luckily I got a call back in 1 hours and the person figured out the problem and fixed it.....finally by noon all was good!! We went and picked up little miss Ellie. We took some books back to the library and stopped to see the ducks in the pond behind the library......we didn't stay long because Little Ellie was getting tired ......she fell asleep in the car so I parked in the garage and I lay my seat back and took a little nap until she woke up......in only 1/2 hour. We played, ate dinner and took a bath before she Grandpa Bob starting playing....they have been playing for about an hour so I got get my Blip loaded......I crack up listening to their conversations......hilarious!!  She is a non stop talker with a great imagination.

I feel good tonight and I think Ellie and I will be heading to bed soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.