Food, Floats And Falk

I could think of nothing more enjoyable on a Saturday afternoon than take-out Chinese, followed by root beer floats, as my good friend, Gina, and I watched the hilarious and talented Peter Falk!  I had never seen "The Cheap Detective", but I was familiar with many of the movies that it spoofed and, then, of course, we had to follow that up with a couple of episodes of "Columbo".  When I looked down at the coffee table in front of me, I found these eyes looking up at me with the root beer float glass mouth and I knew that I had my Silly Saturday blip in memory of Admirer for the month of January.  I don't create the pareidolias on purpose, but I did add the DVD case and then I did have to recreate the pareidolia that I saw and take the picture on my phone, because my camera card malfunctioned and lost the pictures I had taken earlier.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.