Dusky Dusting

Today definitely did not feel like a Saturday, especially because Rich was at dialysis this morning as yesterday was a Bank Holiday. I spent the morning doing a bit of sorting; finding places for my Christmas gifts, sorting my pin display boards and a bit of cleaning, all to the tune of a couple of podcasts. When Rich got back, we caught up on the last couple of episodes of S4 of Fargo (not it's best series, if I'm honest) and I got cracking on my first book of 2021; I'm Thinking Of Ending Things by Iain Reid. The movie adaptation was my favourite film of last year (maybe my favourite film ever), so fingers crossed the book is good too! It was definitely the sort of weather to be cuddled under a blanket with a book, that's for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.