Day 268 - New planner LOOOOVE IT!!!

This morning the new 30 day Yoga Challenge started with a quite long session. I enjoyed it although I was a bit late for doing all I wanted before my call with Dianne at 11 am.
Danne and I usually do not manage a short call as there is so much to talk about.
We managed to come eventually to the Business Planning that we are supposed to do and I saw that I had done already quite a bit - but not enough!
After the call I sat down in the living room and studied my new wonderful planner. It is the Law of Attraction Planner and an absolute piece of art with so many things in it. I watched a few videos on how to use it and am totally in love with it!!!
Otherwise it was a quiet day and I enjoyed staying in the warm flat and having the fire on in the lounge. 
We had some food and I was tired early.

Tomorrow is the last day of eating rubbish ... from Monday on we go back to our usual way of eating without sugar, cakes, cookies, wheat, carbs and so on. I am really looking forward to getting rid of the corona chub and I know that clean eating will give me more energy and make me feel better.

Blipping my planner - love it so much. Adding an extra of how it looks from the outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.