Meeting Jo and Dan

I was sleeping loooong!

Jo texted if we would meet at theirs for coffee at 4 pm.
So we went out walked through the Market hall for a bite to eat then took the U-Bahn to Alexanderplatz and walked to Dan's flat.
We had coffee and and elaborated the photoshoots we are planning once it gets a bit warmer.
We stayed much longer than planned and left after 8 pm.
We walked through Alexa, I got a diary for 2020 and had a look at the Canon R.
It does not feel too bad I have to admit, but I need more time.

When we were kicked out we went to the still running Christmas market at and had a Bratwurst.
I was good today, did not eat the rolls and was feeling much better.

We went home and played the new board game Neil got for Christmas, then went to bed around 1 am.

Blipping a hipshot from Alexanderplatz. Liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.