Meeting Conny and more friends

We met Conny for Breakfast in the Kiez at 12 pm.
She was working again but made time to meet up.
We tried Mokkabar which was packed and ended to go to Atlantic again.

I had the usual Swiss Breakfast and we had a good tome catching up.
Conny gave my a model of the Antonov-124-100 for my birthday!!

They are so hard to get and I was mega chuffed!
At 2 pm Conny had to dash off and I needed to try and sort my broken case with KLM.
I am not going into details here - it was not constructive despite Platinum Desk etc!

We went out to Kaisers and get rid of all the empty water bottles and met Daniel on the street.
He and Claudia have time and we were planing to meet in the evening.

Neil and I went for a coffee at Chapter One - probably one of the best coffees in Berlin!!

Back home Claudia and Daniel picked us up (going down the stairs) and we went to a wine Bar in Fidcin Strasse.
Amazing wine, amazing Flammkuchen und very nice service! We stayed till after 1 am and got a few tastes on the house.
I think we had more than enough wine (girls) and beer (boys), when we walked home.

It was lovely to spend time with Claudia and Daniel - they are fabulous.

Blipping Chapter One's incredible coffee machine!! All manual!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.