Honestly...

…there is a garage in there somewhere. 

On Boxing Day I blipped a derelict barn that I found - and today I bring you the other half of the ramshackle collection - the brown bin is the same as the one as in the previous blip.

It is obviously a while since the door was opened - and there is a stout piece of timber fixed across the frame - presumably to deter intruders!

Another one for the Derelict Sunday challenge. Thanks to Marlieske for hosting.

Treacherous walking conditions in places - rain had fallen on frozen snow/slush and in places it was as slippery as a Dominic Cummings an eel. Walked in the road or on grass verges most of the way today.

Apparently I have just passed Moushole on my virtual walk from Land’s End to John O’Groats.

Jigsaw puzzle complete..at last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.