Seven Years

I have just realised as I was about to post this that today is my seventh blip year milestone. Completely forgot, as usual, so no fancy setup blip.

Thanks to all you fab blippers, as always, for comments, stars and hearts in what has been a terrible year for many, just a major inconvenience, at most, for us, and heartbreaking for me having lost my walking companion, Finlay, in September.

Instead of a special anniversary blip there’s this wonderful barn/shed/stable that I found in Clifford, along a ginnel that I didn’t even know existed until about a week ago! I saw this then and thought it would be perfect for a Derelict Sunday.. there is another structure next to it, but I will save it for another day

Thanks, as always, to Marlieske for hosting

Apart from a couple of walks, not done much. We did start our customary jigsaw puzzle, but didn’t get very far in an afternoon!

Christmas dinner tonight...as we didn’t have it yesterday. Fizz cracked open, beers and wine lined up for later, should be a good ‘un!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.