Reflected Grass

Thank you all so kindly for words, stars and hearts for my seven year blip yesterday. You are very generous. It reached the top line of Popular today!

Had a minor disaster yesterday making tea - my steamer pan with the carrots and swede (for mash) boiled dry - stinking the whole place out and ruining the contents - so I had to start them again. Fortunately I had decided to do them early - so had time to repeat!

Morning walk in the sunshine today..puddles and running water everywhere after all the rain overnight. I liked this grass reflected in the puddle, nice shapes to the blades. Despite the water being a muddy grey it has reflected the blue sky brilliantly.

Steady progress on the jigsaw puzzle today :-)

Kung Po turkey and rice for tea....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.