Back To Where It All Began

Six years ago I began my blip journey with a photo of this stretch of the beck in our little woods. Then the sun was shining with lots of colour, but today it was just dull! The changes over the years has been dramatic - the most notable of which is the fallen tree - which was standing six years ago.

To all of you lovely people out there I want to say a big thank you for following my journal and dropping stars and hearts. Also a big thanks for allowing me to follow yours. What a lovely community this is - even if I still feel like the new boy! Just being able to see life in other parts of the world on a daily basis is fascinating and a great privilege.

I do read them all and usually comment on them - although my system for saving them each day appears to be not infallible so I may have missed the odd one or two for which I apologise.

Huge thanks to the folks at Blip Central for keeping it going and to the hosts for the various challenges .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.