Fuel

Back to a (nearly) term time Sunday routine today. Bailey and I walked the block a little gingerly on the remains of yesterday's snow. It was just slippy in a few places but we didn't go too far. Home to get on with the planning that I almost certainly should have done in the week and left the weekend free but I am ever the procrastinator. Fuelled by porridge and tea, I got done what I had planned and I think I'm ready for tomorrow. Bailey was sort of entertained along the way and was then left to his own devices whilst I went to do a quick supermarket trip. We walked when I got back with no sign of the snow and then we have stopped in. Some reading and telly catch up has finished the day and the holiday. Term 3 tomorrow. I think it'll be an interesting few weeks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.