New approach

Since we came back from Mum and Dad's, Bailey has adopted a new method of communicating that he would like a walk: he goes and lies near the front door looking sad. I eventually get the idea that it is very quiet and go and find him. This is just before our fourth walk of the day with the addition of his collar light which has started to work at the point at which I was contemplating ordering new batteries for it. 

To be fair he has been relatively ignored today apart from his walks as I was getting on with my prep for Monday. Lists written, thinking done and a presentation plus one or two other bits means that I have more than broken the back of it. There was also a delivery first thing and a catch-up with the bestest friend. Definitely a productive day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.