Noo Boots

Fair to say, we're hard on footwear. I go through at least one pair of walking boots every year. While I'm not quite ready to part with my existing pair, you can see there's little left of the grippy bits, and the next pair are held in reserver, ready for action. If action can be applied to our current state of being. 

Same boots as last time; if you find a pair that fit, well... and the old pair are still water-tight, thanks largely to WD-40. Miles left in 'em yet...

Their use as a blippable opportunity was provoked by Picturemull's "Where Did All The Time Go?". I'm not sure that was what they had in mind, but my iPhone suggests I've walked nearly 1400 miles in them over the past year, and that pretty much answers the question. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.