Screen Test

One of my robins came straight into the bistro today after I'd topped it up. The camera exposure test became my blip and as his first screen test of the day Robbie performed well. This restaurant was open - no Covid restrictions here and no social distancing apparently either! The robins though having their beautiful red mask and bib were very mindful, chasing off other birds but no way could they manage between them all the food on the buffet!

My daughter in law has gone back to America leaving Robert here till February. He works on super yachts which are mostly in port so is learning our business shadowing Hubs. You never know where this might lead.

I've hit the accounts and the dogs are looking at me wondering what on earth has happened to their entertainment. Rabbit, (stuffed toy) is being constantly dropped at my feet to throw across the hall or wherever but we are getting back to normal routines. Sad but true. 

Looking at the fridge and trying to  clear it - no doubt it will be an odd amalgamash of ingredients for the meal tonight; probably what my robin was thinking too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.