Winter walk

Super early start for me this morning. The Jedi woke at 4am until nearly 5 . I got him back over but I ended up just getting up.

Before half 8 I had the Wildlings fed, two and half bathrooms cleaned, the lounge, hall and stair's hoovered, a washing on , the dishwasher loaded and I had been showered and changed . I needed to get a start as I was going out walking with a friend and her son and I wanted to start a painting too.

I got one of the dogs painted, but boy did I struggle with the colour matching. When I fixed it I sent a photo over to the owner. I cringed wondering what she would say. But she loves it. just another 3 to go. I think I'm quite hard on myself at times.

The Wildlings have had a good day. The Jedi is struggling with his teeth. Two of his molars ar. popping through now .
I'm feeding him at the moment, the Wildlings are supposed to be in bed. But Mr R is upstairs exercising so they're taking the Michael. They will not be happy when I go up. I am more stricter, Mr R keeps talking to them . I am getting a little annoyed as the distraction is keeping the Jedi awake.

And I am disappointed that some people on my Facebook just don't give a crap about all the covid restrictions and are just taking the p. I did leave some comments. My friend is a ICU nurse and they're full , and then you get some people that still think it's fake.
While I'm having a wee rant. Donald Trump needs arrested

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.