Not interested

Well last night was a success with the sleepover. Little James hadn't stayed away from home before so it was a big deal for him. They had lots of play and then some tv in bed and a midnight feast ( well half 9) but they thought it was midnight. Lincoln was sleeping at this point. They were still awake after 10 and James was a little worried so I lay on the floor until he fell asleep. 2am him and Xander woke thinking it was morning so I was back on their floor to get them to settle. And then harp had everyone awake just after 5am. ( Except Mr R he sleeps through everything ). Gosh I was knackered and sore from not being in my bed. But it was a success and after 3breakfasts it was time for him to get picked up. 

Then it was a quick tidy up for my sister and niece and nephew coming round. The Wildlings and them have been whizzing about on their hoverboards, bikes and scooters and had a good play inside. I tried to take a photo but they were more interested in their snack and the tv that they wouldn't look while I was taking it. 

Mr R is still at work and will be for a while. I'm hoping to get a early night tonight or at least I wish I can get a early night. 

Just a couple more days and then the Wildlings go back to school and nursery. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.