creative lenna

By creativelenna

double the fun

Steve & I took my mom's dogs, Beda & Loki to DeSoto Memorial today. It is a lovely walk about a mile, through the Florida woods and also along the beach. I took two photos that I took of Steve and the pups walking along the bay and later enjoyed putting them together with various filters using the Diana Photo App. The photos were taken with my Nikon CoolPix B700 camera, which uses the SnapBridge Program to upload photos to my Google Pixel 2 phone! From there, I can enjoy some creative play in the Diana App ;o) 

Hope you are faring well. When we go to get the dogs a few times a week we always wear our masks to be safe, even when just stepping in to see my mom. Here in Bradenton, they are starting to offer vaccines for her age group and we are trying to help her figure out registration & consent forms - the website for this was jammed today. Hopefully she can get an appointment soon. She is 86 now, but is doing well considering. Stay safe! xo lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.