Full lockdown - again!

Boris has told us all this evening to ‘Stay Home, protect the NHS, save lives’. The figures now are higher than in April. Today I have heard of two colleagues who have had it over Christmas, a relative of an acquaintance has passed away, and Liam and Sarah have both been tested today because Sarah was in close contact with a colleague who later tested positive. It’s quite scary! 

It has rained all day today, and I got very bored! I put together a left overs trifle, with fruit and brioche (not going to help the lockdown weight gain) and made a movie,! Yes, I’m loving iMovie on my iPad and made a 5 minute film of My 2020.

The photo is of some hyacinths that Alf gave me. I left them indoors instead of planting out and they are blooming already. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.