Freyjad

By Freyjad

Out numbered....

This is the only photo I took today and while I like the content of it don't look too closely because it's not all that sharp.  I liked seeing the blue tit there amongst the Long Tails all getting along and quite happy to share what there was -  not so with some other garden birds.

It's been one of those days and procrastination has been my downfall. I was going to go out this morning but one thing and another conspired against me so apart from a trip to the Health Food store I've been home all day and I'm annoyed now because I haven't got my target step count done!  Disappointingly other tasks have been put on hold too -  I shall have to be like Scarlett O'Hara and think that "tomorrow is another day." :-)

Thank you for response to yesterday's shot, I'm pleased you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.