It Started Down Under

By dirk

Design & Deadlines

Hey everyone, today started with a lot of rain and now (16.30) it is a bit cloudy but dry and not too cold. Today I finalized the designs for the poster for the Beatles concert. On this picture the postcard.

Yesterday I had a look at my deadlines from university. I was shocked about how little time I have to finish the things I have to do once I get back from down under. I foresee some stress on the long term.

Luckily I had many things to work on today: photoshopping to make some renders look like real pictures, finishing this poster, researching slide techniques for my telescopic monitor arm...

And I had a look at the opening hours of the shopping centre this weekend to go for a haircut! (After 12 weeks it sort of becomes a neccesity.) Enjoy your lovely spring day at the northern hemisphere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.