Really Tiny.....See that Dime....it is very small

I saved my Nativity Figurines to photograph for Tiny Tuesday because it is super tiny. Several years ago all I asked for for Christmas was a Precious Moments Nativity Scene.......I had no idea there was one made of metal that was very very small......I wanted the porcelain "normal" size figures.....which I bought for myself a few years later.....see extra photo. I put this little one out on display at Christmas but I doubt if anyone even notices it.   :-)) 

Today I started the process of cleaning my sewing supplies so I can clean out that closet for when my daughter visits....it seems that she will not be buying another house in Portland but will simply stay with us whenever she comes to town. It will be complicated until this Covid things is safely stopped, but we have somewhere else to go when we feel we need to. It seems like I always have one more area that I need to clean up .... declutter.....discarding stuff.  

Tonight is stressful at our house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.