Epiphany eve

Eve of epiphany and tired boys spending the night with us.

My son asked for help in cleaning his flat, and indeed there was a lot to do. I guess it had been for a while as the flat had been vaccuumed and as I opened the kitchen closet, a part of the 100 empty "coca cola - can collection" dropped out. He has always been very pedant in order of his belongings when living home earlier, so I was a bit surprised. But maybe that was the reason for asking help. Of course you can use closets like that, I told my son, but as the flat is small, the kitchen is too...

As student flat seems to be now a lonely place for our son, so he came visiting overnight.

Sauna evening. He and his father took a long turn, apparently a lot to chat. Good to have "man to man" -chat together. And the poodle comes along - also into the hot sauna, he likes to bath!

Watching U21 hockey by night together.



Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.