Zen dog

By VOC93

Heart

Turned the alarm off and woke up far too late and might have slept for almost 12 hours - How is that possible?!
It then snowed for the whole day, and this was the very fine wet snow which doesn't really settle. So really a rather unproductive day as i was planning on shopping and making soup etc, but there was not way I was going out in this weather. I do hate a day without fresh air, but ah well.

Watched Call the Midwife, love it! and have done a little tidying and a little work. I keep getting distracted by choosing a volunteering destination for the summer - Where do I go? There are so many countries to choose from!
So far my top ones are...
Costa Rica
Uganda
Fiji
Thailand
Nepal

Any suggestions?!

Have also emailed companies so I shall see who replies the quickest and most comprehensive (actually one company has replied already! so they have +1 point!), and then of course it will be time to look at costs! I have some good ideas for fundraising though ;) So you can see how I struggle to be motivated by learning dutch vocab and learning about the history of money...!

Time for bed, so to be prepared for an uber productive day tomorrow! I also better write this down so as not to 'forget' - Next week is going to be a detox week - have had way too many yummy things recently so it's time to go healthy!

This is a little massage bar from lush, Has chocolate in and smells divine, and leaves your skin smooth as a baby's bottom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.