Sunset Glow

Like everyone else, I'm having a lot of staying indoors time at the moment, (and no time to get the creative juices flowing), so I had no blip until the end of the afternoon, when Mum and I had an important appointment to keep. This was the sight that greeted us as we came out after Mum had received her second Covid-19 vaccine. And breathe..... We are all very relieved that her follow-up jab wasn't cancelled - it was a logistical impossibility for the surgery to change arrangements at such short notice. If you are in a more vulnerable category, I do hope you and yours don't have to wait too long before you are offered the vaccine! I think I'll have to wait a while yet for mine.....

Reflections At Sunset in my b&w journal

What a lovely surprise to receive so many wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Skeletal Tree At Sunset' - thank you all so much!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.