Cat-alogue

Robin left at 07.00 for her return to Baku, and my day went steadily downhill from there, including a seven hour power cut, so a cold and dull evening. Still managed to teach online for a couple of hours by hot spotting internet from my phone with the lap top, fortuitously, sufficiently charged. (Note to self: keep all devices fully charged). Nelson (see yesterday) seems fairly comfortable in my enclosed front porch. Other ferals are visiting via my sun room at the back. Cleo (pictured) sleeps there pretty much all the time now. At approximately 5 years old, she's getting up there in feral cat life expectancy so I am content to let her enjoy peace and quiet away from the pesky juveniles.

Horrified by the news of demonstrators invading the Capitol building. My heart goes out to all my American friends as the world waits for 20th January. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.