Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Misty Sunset

Day 289 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 31 days ago. UK in full lockdown.

Jobs around the house, mainly putting together a storage unit, and a three tier light we'd ordered online. It was really foggy today so I was very surprised to see a stunning sunset. I was taking an aerial of my neighbours large garden who has landscapers in and is documenting the work, so I took one of the local Goodrich church (Herefordshire) surrounded by mist with sunset colours on the horizon.

W-I-D-E  Wednesday Challenge Results
_______________________________________

This weeks theme is 'Song Title' and it proved very popular with the most entries ever. Some fabulous photo's and I loved listening to the links provided. Very hard to choose but went, mostly, on the photography followed by the titles.  I hope you like my choices!

1.   Doyley22                  Bridge Over T/waters (Simon & Garfunkel)
2.   Annie&Chris             Down In Park (Gary Newman)
3.   Rainie                        Fields Of Gold (Sting)
4.   DFB24                       Smoke On Water (Deep Purple)
5.   HOtamer                   Hotel California (Eagles)
6.   SueMiddleton           Dock Of Bay (Otis Redding)
7.   Marlieske                  Reflections (Marmalade)
8.   isbi                             Another Suitcase (Evita)
9.   SeriousFrolic            Light At End of Tunnel (Something for Kate)
10  DollyDoug                 Bustop (Hollies)

All to receive Hearts asap!

If you fancy hosting or have a theme suggestion please let me know!
Further themes on the Blipfoto Challenge page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.