eye of the camera

By telefoto

Frosty

Frosty is the word for today...not just the weather .foggy frosty start this morning, started my shift at 6:45 hoping to see a sunrise ..no such luck.white frosty crunchy grass with pretty frosty cobwebs (the only time cobwebs look pretty in my opinion) hour and 30 mins 1st call from a customer who wasn't happy..but we got there in the end following this a very frosty and rude run in with a colleague..wouldn't mind we haven't even met physically yet! So great start to my day ,luckily I have nice colleagues who followed up on me to check I was OK and nice customers there after.
We also had a short power cut...all I can say is thank god for GIN !! lockdown plus the longest month of the year is obviously effecting people manners. Any ho tomorrow is a new day and Friday...heres to having the weekend off ...to go no where ! Hah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.