The Tooth Fairies

Min and her assistant, Laura, will have your tooth out before you know it's happened. Following my extraction news yesterday I was getting my brave up to go back to the surgery today for the extraction. I wasn't looking forward to it even though Min has previously taken out another of my gnashers.

I needn't have worried. After the initial anaesthetic jabs were administered we had a good chat about photography and Min and Laura gamely agreed to the photo set up. I hope they like it.

After 5 minutes the tooth was out and stitches were being inserted. Magic! Thanks to both of them for taking me through the procedure in such a painless way. But let's hope that's it for the foreseeable future.

I'm entering this for Extract Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.