Evening garden

I should have been in a meeting at 8:15 but was having zoom issues and got very stressed about it.  I was more fed up with myself as I should have logged in a bit earlier to be ready but left it to the last minute so was late before I got logged in and then it did not work.  I got it sorted in the end but missed half an hour of the meeting.  It was going on until 1pm so it was okay.  I had  few other meeting after that... it really has been a week of meetings and not doing much work.  I need to get down and get on with stuff tomorrow.

It has been a cold day and looks to be colder over night, I have done some carrots for the fox tonight and will put these out with some cat crunch.  He ate all the pasta last night. 

My blip is my garden this evening.  We added a few lights in the garden during 2020 and it is lovely to look out onto after a sunshine day has charged everything.  However, it is a bit cold so I did not stay out there long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.