Cutting back, not out..

We have held off having a glass of wine all week so are very pleased that Friday is here and we can have a nice glass of red.   We were good and just had a glass and a bit of a top up so there is some left in the bottle for tomorrow.

A busy day at work with more zoom stress for me.  Just when I thought I was sorted, they deleted my account in error.  To say I was not happy was an understatment... a very grumpy Steph and maybe a little bit of an over reaction on my part....  The person trying to help, did not help by saying he did not know what to do.....  In the end he asked his manager and we had it all sorted (again) within half an hour.

More shocking Covid numbers today, I am considering never leaving the house again....  I do hope things start to improve soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.