Juuuuuump!

Another wet day! I headed over to San An to meet a couple of friends (Danny took pity on me and drove me) but only 1 showed up - the other video called us from her living room which she'd not been able to face leaving, ha!
Bussed it home in time to help Asha wrap Darcey's gifts and head back over to San An. Dropped her off for Darcey's birthday sleepover and the rest of us Hamp5ons went to Stephen and Jud's for a cup of tea. 
Nate and I took a quick and cold walk along the port so he could jump in some puddles - he was wet up to his bottom! Warm baths needed. 
Now sorting the back bedroom as we have an unexpected guest for the night. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) More 1 on 1 time with Becky.
2) Darcey's huge hug for Asha when she showed up at hers. 
3) Nate's enjoyment of puddles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.