Fabulous Friends

We did Secret Santa for our Caña Club Christmas, my gift to Todd was a trip to the aquarium. So this morning we and they headed off for a fun hour or so, followed by coffee and croissants on the beach. Extra special to have time with them as they head back to the States for 3 months tomorrow. Our kids just love these guys!
We came home via the flea market which was fun, I've not been there for months! It felt like half the island was there! 
Lovely to see Neil, Deb and Ollie on Zoom tonight - thanks for organising Deb!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) These men whom we love and who love us.
2) Downton Abbey - really enjoying watching it on Netflix!
3) Nate lapping up some reading time together in bed tonight. He also told me "if you want to keep me you need to treat me well"! Hahaha, cheeky whatsit! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.