The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Finally, the Weekend!

I had such a horrific headache last night.
Work was a shocker.

I found out - by accident - that an initiative I thought of and kicked off was "given" to someone else to run without talking to me or even telling me!   Very very disappointing.  Especially since it was one of those "people" type initiatives - you know the ones that are supposed to drive increased engagement within your employee community?  

I'm motivated to re-write my CV over the weekend!

Anyways - tiring week and I'm looking forward to having a small lie in tomorrow and trying to recoup a little!

My cousin sent me these pictures tonight - I think the baby is me and the adults are my parents when I was the baby.   Well I know that's the parents.  I think I'm the baby, rather than my sister if that makes sense?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.