Neckwarmer

What I finished yesterday, knitted in a cotton/merino blend yarn I bought when in Northumberland in September.
We were back to online church today and I missed meeting people, even though we hadn't been able to spend time catching up, but it was good to be able to share in worship and actually sing.
I went for a walk in the afternoon and there was an idiot driving a mini quadbike on the golf course and car park, nearly hitting a car. The golf course is still icy, despite the slight thaw overnight, and was full of familes sledging down the slopes so not only was the idiot causing damage to the course he was putting people in danger. I phoned the police when I got back as I could still hear him (and I have a couple of pics).
I've since been doing some card-making and knitting and Mr Rat has started the Underground jigsaw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.