Prep

Tomorrow I embark on The Six Pack Revolution ( Google it) I’ve done this three times before and the improvement in fitness and health is phenomenal so for all that it is brutal, the clean fix is rather addictive.
Ironically the last time I did this, finishing the 90 day plan June 2019, it ‘revealed’ my diagnosis of lipoedema. Eating and exercising so clean yet my fitness began to decelerate whilst my legs blew up like balloons. Had I not been so healthy, I wouldn’t have had the ability to realise something was definitely up.
Did the Kick Start Challenge this evening with hundreds of battleropes and 2km run. The difference that surgery has made is incredible not lugging bags of concrete for legs, and the mobility in my arms is back, yippee, no wonder I found running so impossible.
This afternoon was two hours of batch cooking, a total of 30 meals labelled and fridge and freezed ( or is that froze)
This shall be all rather interesting to see where it takes me and hopefully help with the scars, physical and mental. I just want to be the old healthy me not the decrepit 2020 version.
Tis good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.