Vaccine

Day 1 of SPR up at 6am to cook breakfast , do my dailies, pressups, abs, glutes.... the another go at yesterday’s challenge and was a wee bit quicker but jeezo by thighs are already killing me.
Next project Vaccine as an optician we were to be fast tracked as still public facing.
Started phoning at 8am and finally 58 calls later I got through to a trouble free appointment for the treasured vaccine.
2.17pm Madam?
So much for low supplies! Rang round the others in my team and they got appointments today too so we’re now all done til round two. Both boys in agony and still complaining hours late of a sore arm... still being completely numb in my arms, I felt nothing. Another plus!
Big blustery walk round Dalkeith Country Park! Then home for an early tea.
Watched The Great, which is funny bizarre but keeps you watching Huzzah!
Then Married at First Sight... my latest trashy addiction!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.