New reality day 167

It's been snowing since Sunday and it will last until Wednesday. Monday and Tuesday being the worst weathers.

I was at work bit before 6 am. I was able to make it and when I drove back the roads had been ploughed at least once.



I had a great day at work. Long, but great. Not many customers, so we gpt so much done. That's  luxury.  Working without constant interruptions. It felt like dancing.



When I got home late lunch was waiting for me. Then it was time for some  snow shoveling. I did 1 hour and 10 minutes training with the snow.



Niklas is coming for sauna. So husband is baking some pizza. We'll heat up the sauna and then I'll go to bed since I have another very early morning. I hope I'm able to drive to work tomorrow morning.



This is our back yard. I cleared the greenhouse off snow and then I cleared all the next to fences areas (so the dogs won't climb over) and made some paths for them to run around. There's too much snow for them to be able to walk all over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.