Newhaven

A walk! With headphones, catching up on the political chats, firstly from Steve Richards and then from a quite decent Scottish political round up called The Stooshie, produced by the Sunday Post. Indeed. And having marched through Newhaven and round the back streets near the Dreadnought, I suddenly realised I’d lost the little headphone pouch that her indoors had gifted me just as I set out. Damn. Although it wasn’t valuable, I just felt so silly and careless that I carefully and exactly retraced my steps. All the way home. And yes, there it was on my table. 
Got to say that Staged with Tennant and Sheen is pretty excellent. From last June, and I'd missed it. And Raised by Wolves on Now TV is hitting the mark too. Who needs to go out anyway? It’s way too dangerous and you just lose stuff. Where are those marbles?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.