Desperately seeking

By clickychick

There Be Dragons

Last summer I was given some jigsaws to take from one daughter to the other, doing them myself in the meantime. Of course none of us imagined how long it would be before we could visit #1 Daughter to hand them over.

Summer:   "If we all stick to the rules we'll be able to have a normal Christmas with our families"  

So this 1,000 piece jigsaw was started early in December then covered up on Christmas Eve and hasn't seen the light of day since, until today. I love difficult jigsaws and this one certainly is. All the shapes are unique and don't always interlock.

A lazy blip today as I've had a lot of paperwork to do. I would love to know how many blippers did jigsaws during our Covid-19 lockdowns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.