Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

I knew it wasn’t going to be a photography day

... so I decided I’d photograph breakfast and another of Michelle's dishes.  Just at this moment I can’t actually remember what else I did yesterday, so I might need to come back to this day.

As I wrote todays journal I remembered some of yesterday.  I know it ended up feeling busy.  
So a birthday card printed and packed up with another small gift and a photo packed to send to another friend, followed by a trip to the Post Office.  (I keep putting first class on these enveloped but they don’t seem to get there the next day!)  Followed by a Zoom talk to share a draft copy of the 2020 Vision Photobook with two friends who have also contributed.  Finally in the afternoon  I decided to have a photo printing session using Matt paper, which went very well.  (See the next day.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.