Horses again

This is a back blip really I took it on Sunday, but have nothing today so thought I would use it.

The usual boring day although it was bright and sunny and not frosty (which is more than I can say for tonight) and we had a good walk. Then called at my eldest sons garage to book the car in for it's service and MOT at the end of the month. We weren't sure if they were open or not but car maintenance is classed as essential apparently.

Rest of day was  filled with little jobs. we had chicken for tea and watched some TV. I enjoyed  Martin Clunes visiting the remote Australian Islands it was very interesting. and Dogs behaving very badly I really don't know how he does it but you can see the logic in his methods.
and that is it.

Goodnight (it is now 11.30pm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.